42 Best Marketing Twitter Accounts (Follow all in 1 Click)

Twitter is like a bar where marketers hangout & share their nuggets of wisdom. We've compiled a list of 44 marketers that you should follow to be at your A game all the time. And no you don't have to click on the link & follow each marketers. You just need to click this 1 button to follow them all at once. How about that?
In This Blog:


    And no you don't have to click on the link & follow each marketers. You just need to click this 1 button to follow them all at once. How about that?

    Click here to follow all 42 marketers at once ⟶

    Click here to follow all 42 marketers at once ⟶

    John Mu

    John is a senior webster trends analyst at Google. He is the lead of the search relations team at google. He's been working at google since september, 2007. Before joining google, he owned a software company in Switzerland.

    Follow John @JohnMu

    Gary Vaynerchuk

    Gary is the CEO of Vaynermedia. He is also an investor in Uber, Twitter and Facebook. He is a die hard fan of NYJets and he always put his family first.

    Follow - Gary Vaynerchuk@garyvee

    Ian Lurie

    Ian Lurie is a digital marketer. He is also a speaker. He is a consultant at ianlurie.com. He tweets marketing and randomness. When less busy, he plays dungeons and dragons.

    Follow Ian Lurie@IanLurie

    Paul Shapiro

    Paul is the global director and technical SEO at CondeNast. He is the founder of TechSEObooth. He has interest in data science and python. He is a twin dad and loves board games.

    Follow  Paul Shapiro - SEO Edition@fighto

    Neil Patel

    Neil is the co-founder of Neil Patel Digital. He is ranked one of the top 100 entrepreneur under 30 by Obama and top 10 marketers by Forbes. He is also New York times best selling author. 

    Follow - Neil Patel@neilpatel

    Scott Mony

    Scott is the former digital executive at Ford. He is into strategic communications and he is a leadership advisor. He builds better leaders, communicators and humans.

    Follow - Scott Monty@ScottMonty

    Brian Massey

    Brian Massey is the founder of conversion sciences. He is also the author of your customer creation equation. 

    Follow - Brian Massey@bmassey

    Danny Sullivan

    Danny Sullivan is an American technologist, journalist, and entrepreneur. He co-founded Search Engine Land, an industry publication that covers news and information about search engines and search marketing. He also  tweets on technology, TV, sci-fi.

    Follow - Danny Sullivan@dannysullivan

    Dave Peck

    Dave Peck is the head of social and influencer at ring center. He was an early champion of influencer and social media marketing who has been active in online communities for more than a decade. He is greek and is a father of 5. 

    Follow - Dave Peck@davepeck

    Aleyda Solis

    Aleyda is an international SEO consultant, speaker and author. She is the founder of orainti and remotersnet. She was the EU search personality2018.

    Follow -Aleyda Solis @aleyda

    David Cancel

    David Cancel is an American entrepreneur, investor, and founder of several software companies. He is the CEO and founder of Drift. He is the author of the marketing book titled Entrepreneur-in-residence

    Follow - David Cancel@dcancel

    Hiten Shah

    Hiten Shah tweets about startup and growing software businesses. He started Crazyegg in 2005 and KISSmetrics in 2008. He is also the founder of Usefyi.

    Follow - Hiten Shah@hnshah

    Andrew

    Andrew runs Optimisey a cambridge SEO consultancy. He has been working on websites for nearly 20 years, creating compelling content, eye-catching headlines, link building, launching social media channels and building audiences.

    Follow -Andrew 'Optimisey'@Optimisey

    Eddie Shleyner

    Eddie Shleyner is the founder of VeryGoodCopy.com. He has written over 100s of free 'micro' articles, interviews and courses about copywriting, marketing and creativity.

    Follow - Eddie Shleyner@VeryGoodCopy

    Patrick Stox

    Patrick Stox is a product advisor, technical SEO at Ahrefs. He's an organizer for the Raleigh SEO Meetup, Raleigh SEO Conference, Beer & SEO Meetup.

    Follow - Patrick Stox@patrickstox

    Brian Dean

    Brian Dean has been called an "SEO genius" by Entrepreneur.com and a "brilliant entrepreneur" by Inc Magazine. His award-winning blog, Backlinko.com, has been listed by Forbes as a top "blog to follow". He is an SEO expert and he's the founder of the Backlinko blog and YouTube channel.

    Follow -Brian Dean@Backlinko

    John Bonini

    John Bonini is the director of Marketing at Databox. He's passionate about building brands that tell great stories. He is a dad of 3 and is a maker of some good content

    Follow - John Bonini@Bonini84

    Gavin Bell

    Gavin Bell is a multi-award winning entrepreneur & podcast host. He rund facebook adverts for service-based businesses. He is also the founder of Funnel Acdemy.

    Follow - Gavin Bell@MrGavinBell

    Tim Soulo

    Tim Soulo is the Chief Marketing Officer and Product advisor at Ahrefs. He is also the author of many data-driven SEO research studies and a number of detailed marketing guides.

    Follow - Tim Soulo@timsoulo

    Summit Shah

    Founder Dukaan App. Powering E-commerce for Millions of Small businesses in India

    Follow - Suumit Shah@suumitshah

    Dave Gerhardt

    Dave was CMO - Drift. Now CMO - Privy, Runs Patreon Group with 2k+ Paid Subscribers - DGMG Group

    Follow - Dave Gerhardt@davegerhardt

    Sujan Patel

    Founder of Mailshake app

    Follow - Sujan Patel@sujanpatel

    Steven Bartlett

    Founder of SocialChain - Social Media first Marketing Agency

    Follow - Steven Bartlett@SteveBartlettSC

    Talia Wolf

    CRO Specialist & Renowned Speaker

    Follow - Talia Wolf@TaliaGw

    Oli Gardner

    Co-Founder of Unbounce - Landing Page Builder Software for Marketers

    Follow - Oli Gardner@oligardner

    Lili Ray

    SEO Expert in NYC City

    Follow - Lily Ray @lilyraynyc

    Kevin Indig

    Director of SEO at Shopify - Software that powers millions of e-commerce stores

    Follow - Kevin_Indig@Kevin_Indig

    Ross Simmonds

    Runs Foundation Inc & Hustle Grind

    Follow - Ross Simmonds@TheCoolestCool

    Larry Kim

    Founder - Wordstream & Mobile Monkey.

    Follow - Larry Kim@larrykim

    Seth Godin

    Marketing Guru & Author of "This is Marketing", "Tribes" & 20 worldwide bestsellers

    Follow - Seth Godin@ThisIsSethsBlog

    Mark Schaefer

    Authored 7 marketing books

    Follow - Mark Schaefer@markwschaefer

    AJ Ghergich

    Content Marketing Expert

    Follow - AJ Ghergich@SEO

    Amy Porterfield

    Experienced Marketing Trainer & Coach

    Follow - Amy Porterfield@AmyPorterfield

    Avinash Kaushik

    Author of Webanalytics 2.0

    Follow - Avinash Kaushik@avinash

    Michael A Stelzner

    Founder of Social Media Examiner - Popular Blog for Marketing News

    Follow - Michael A. Stelzner@Mike_Stelzner

    Britney Muller

    Data Science Enthusiast - Founder of DataSci101

    Follow - Britney Muller@BritneyMuller

    Eric Enge

    Founder - Stone Temple Consulting (Acquired by Perficient)

    Follow - Eric Enge@stonetemple

    Joanna Wiebe

    Founder - Copyhackers

    Follow - Joanna Wiebe@copyhackers

    Cyrus Shepard

    Writes about Google ranking factors & SEO. Founder - ZyppySEO Agency

    Follow - Cyrus@CyrusShepard

    Marie Haynes

    SEO Expert. Tracks Google Algorithm Updates & Founder of Marie Haynes Consulting

    Follow - Marie Haynes@Marie_Haynes

    Brian Clark

    Founder CopyBlogger, Content Marketing Expert

    Follow - Brian Clark@brianclark

    Barry Schwartz

    SEO Geek

    Follow - Barry Schwartz@rustybrick

    We've spent hours curating the best marketing influencers for you.

    Follow them all with a single click here ⟶

    Abhishek Ekbote
    Founder - Videoform. I write about leveraging video to grow your revenue

    Add'You' to Your Brand

    /* initialize */